Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Up to 12 hours of overnight protection
Pampers Baby Dry Diapers
  1. Diapers
4.5 4.5/ 5 1707
(1707)

With Pampers Baby Dry diapers, your baby can get Up to 12 hours of overnight protection and dryness! These diapers have 3 layers of absorbency versus only 2 in an ordinary diaper, which helps them stay up to 3X drier.** With the UltraAbsorb layer, Baby Dry offers outstanding leakage protection and flexes for a snug, comfortable fit all night long. Baby Dry diapers are softer inside and out* to help your baby get the uninterrupted sleep he needs for a great morning. Pampers Baby Dry diapers are available in sizes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.

Shop Now

Ratings details

92% Recommended
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
1133
409
93
40
32
Rate this product
Overall Rating*

Comfortable Fit*

Absorbency*

Good Value*

Good Fit When Wet*

Write your Review
Would you recommend this product to a friend?*
*Mandatory

Preview your review

October 20, 2017
 5/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Changed Design - Bad Idea

cdaviscatchpaw
October 19, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good fit when wet
I was a loyal Pampers customer for years. In the last month or two, I noticed that the design changed. As a result, these diapers leak every night, causing me to have more laundry and less sleep. Sometimes more than once per night. This is terrible and I'm stuck with a full box. Such a waste.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

0  people found this helpful

, Response from Pampers October 20, 2017
Your loyalty means the world to us! We always want our Baby Dry to keep your little one protected and comfortable all night long, and we’re sorry that was your experience. We’d like to help you get back to dryer mornings, and a good night’s sleep. Please call us at (800) 726-7377.

Leaky diapers

Theresa
October 13, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good fit when wet
I couldn’t quite understand why my 20 month old son was suddenly having leaky diapers every night until I was clued in that Pampers changed their design. This is super annoying and now we are being forced to shop around for a new brand.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

1  people found this helpful

, Response from Pampers October 18, 2017
We know how frustrating leaks can be, Theresa, and that isn’t we’d expect. We’d like to learn more about your experience, and help you get back to dryer mornings. Please call us at (800) 726-7377.

Terrible new design

Melisssa
October 09, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good fit when wet
Been using these diapers for 2.5 years with no issues and now with the new design I am on my 5 night in a row of finding my kid soaked in urine even when there's barely any urine in the diaper! So frustrating! Terrible choice pampers!

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

5  people found this helpful

, Response from Pampers October 11, 2017
Your loyalty means so much to us, Melisssa! Our new Baby Dry have more absorbent gelling material, and should keep your baby dry and protected just as they always have. This isn’t what we’d expect, and we’d like to see what we can do to help. Please call us at (800) 726-7377.

New design is horrible

October 05, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good fit when wet
Been using Pampers Baby Dry for a long time, and couldn't figure out why all of a sudden my 2.5 year olds pants were always getting wet. I then noticed they had been redesigned and discovered some of my friends have had the same issue. Big mistake this redesign! My daughter who used to be able to wear Baby Dry for 5 or 6 hours before it drastically needed changing now can't last more than 2 hours without urine soaking through them. Sorry Pampers, I can't deal with this much extra laundry.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

9  people found this helpful

, Response from Pampers October 06, 2017
Your loyalty means so much to us! We know leaks are the last thing a parent needs, and not what we’d expect. We’d like to find out more about your experience and see how we can help. Please call us at (800) 726-7377 when you have a moment.

TERRIBLE rough and leaking

francesca
October 02, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good fit when wet
The new version is just plain terrible, they are now rough and thin and leak. I couldn't be more disappointed really. They were amazing before, soft and with optimum absorbency, I can't believe how bad the new are and how it is possible that a brand such as Pampers can go so back in quality. I really don't know what to do now! They were the only diapers I would use, I wish I could be able to buy the old version. I'll have to research for other brand because these are not worth a penny.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

7  people found this helpful

, Response from Pampers October 03, 2017
We always want to bring you the great quality you expect, Francesca, and we’re sorry about your experience. Leaks are the last thing a parent needs, and the last thing we’d expect. We’d like to help, please call us at (800) 726-7377, when you have a moment.